PARKS FORUM

NEW THREAD
            Topic Author Created Count Updated
Riverina area skateparks daniel9t9 Sun 18 Sep 7 mosu101 11:01 Sun 18 Sep
Eastwood Skatepark bryce. Wed 14 Sep 8 bryce. 06:20 Sat 17 Sep
park for sale (in oz) drew Wed 14 Sep 9 tree 03:45 Thu 15 Sep
new indoor park in mornington 1 2 >> THE DRUNKEN RIGHTS Tue 06 Sep 19 bias-jiggy jig 10mo 11:09 Wed 14 Sep
New Park - Newcastle ? Butcher Tue 06 Sep 11 sylva skater 12:01 Wed 14 Sep
mordialloc skatepark? {Ryan R} Thu 04 Aug 14 .krewsin. 09:40 Wed 14 Sep
do not go to holbrooke tinbum Thu 01 Sep 9 mosu101 10:09 Tue 13 Sep
New Bathurst park 1 2 >> *rhys* Sun 27 Mar 28 Pete Oste 12:25 Tue 06 Sep
Sydney Olympic Park. 1 2 >> S.Wadey Tue 07 Jun 28 Fetus 11:40 Mon 05 Sep
Homebush 1 2 >> Big Ben Sat 04 Oct 25 CG 10:21 Mon 05 Sep
Pearcedale Park 1 2 >> GurooLotag Thu 09 Jun 17 ||BLANK|| 02:28 Mon 05 Sep
RING OF FIRE 1 2 >> loon Thu 30 Jun 30 GurooLotag 09:32 Sat 03 Sep
Ware House 20 ratboi Fri 19 Aug 10 F L A S H 09:38 Thu 01 Sep
Pacific Pines Park 1 2 >> PACPINE Thu 07 Jul 30 i'm a jock 07:21 Thu 01 Sep
drew NsE InC Tue 30 Aug 3 fagggg 02:30 Wed 31 Aug
g long Booker T & The MG's Mon 22 Aug 5 skate for life 09:18 Tue 30 Aug
maquarie skatepark bryce. Fri 26 Aug 2 NsE InC 10:47 Mon 29 Aug
Countdown to Civic 1 2 3 17 >> Lucky Phil Tue 10 May 251 civic*+pidgeon 11:37 Sun 28 Aug
hillside skatepark (vic) JV Spike Sat 27 Aug 4 JV Spike 09:09 Sun 28 Aug
engadine park 1 2 >> mike dd Sat 20 Aug 17 Got_To_Skate 11:39 Sat 27 Aug
Manly Vale Bowl 1 2 >> steve t Mon 01 Aug 28 Trogdor the Burninator 07:21 Fri 26 Aug
Illegal park scott_03 Fri 19 Aug 9 floggo 05:21 Thu 25 Aug
DOCKLANDS SLOW RECOVERY NsE InC Sun 21 Aug 14 NsE InC 11:06 Wed 24 Aug
Cheyenne Wyoming Potty Wed 24 Aug 2 *frenzal* 09:06 Wed 24 Aug
comp ptrick Wed 17 Aug 10 quinny 07:34 Wed 24 Aug
Nimbin Ramp Update 1 2 >> cheese-wagon Tue 09 Aug 20 Pig. 03:02 Tue 23 Aug
Eltham park finnished ChiefBEN Fri 05 Aug 14 Luke G 04:37 Tue 23 Aug
St Kilda Skate Park Consultation Potty Mon 08 Aug 8 Frank.C 06:39 Sun 21 Aug
skatepark boards 1 2 >> fair dinkum Wed 17 Aug 19 Pig. 08:08 Thu 18 Aug
kids at skateparks 1 2 3 4 >> dubs Sat 23 Jul 55 Shaun Ryder 11:56 Tue 16 Aug
shop@skateboard.com.au · 1800 034 588·